Pick up your printed copy of Salem Life at Salem Post office (newsstand box outside) Salem Market Baskets, McKinnon’s Market, MaryAnn’s Diner, Kelley Library, Salem Town Hall and dozens of other locations throughout Salem. Salem Life Magazine covers the good news of Salem, N.H - a free monthly publication that is upbeat, informative and loaded with photos of people and places that make Salem great!

Have a story idea or upcoming event?

Email Linc Jackson LincSalemLife@gmail.com

Issue deadlines:

Salem Life is distributed 8 days after the deadline (in the month prior to the issue month)

February 2019 issue - Wednesday January 9
March 2019 issue - Wednesday February 6
April 2019 issue - Wednesday March 6
May 2019 issue - Wednesday April 3
June 2019 issue - Wednesday May 8
July 2019 issue - Wednesday June 5
August 2019 issue - Wednesday July 3
September 2019 issue - Wednesday August 7
October 2019 issue - Wednesday September 4
November 2019 issue - Wednesday October 2
December 2019 issue - Wednesday November 6
January 2020 issue - Wednesday December 4

Advertising information

Thousands of people read Salem Life every month, and your ad appears online too! For advertising rates and issue dates contact:
Linc Jackson (603) 490-6614 LincSalemLife@gmail.com

We offer package rates with MethuenLife and HaverhillLife too. 

Recent Issues

  In this issue:

Salem's transfer station hero

See Page 3

 

NH Philharmonic Orchestra moves to Salem

See Page 7

 

Hedgehog Pond delights all ages

See Page 10